Volcanic Tongue Catalogue


Pulled Out PULLLP-001

one-sided LP

Wild quartet art brut from Australia: two guitars, vocals and bass piloted through a rapidly collapsing universe by a bunch of fists who have done more to upset and bolster traditions of rock freak than anyone else down under, with Matt Earle of Breakdance The Dawn and Sumugan Sivanesan on guitars, Nick Dan (xNoBBQx) on bass and vocals and Anthony Guerra (Black Petal) on drums. Post-Harry Pussy/Shaggs/Guys N Dolls-style disobedient rock brut, highly recommended. Pink vinyl w/insert and etched disc.